top of page

The FIA World Touring Car Championship (WTCC) is an international Touring Car championship sanctioned by the FIA. It has had several different incarnations over the years, including a single season in 1987, a World Touring Car Cup held between 1993 and 1995 and most recently a world championship that has run since 2005.

Swedish Touring Car Championship (STCC) is a touring car racing series based in Sweden, but also with rounds in Norway. They began operating in 1996, heavily influenced by the British Touring Car Championship and the success of BTCC racing on Swedish television. There are also a number of support classes that compete with their races alongside STCC; Radical, the Camaro CupSuperkart, Pro Superbike, the JTCC and the Porsche Carrera Cup Scandinavia. The final STCC season was in 2010, as the series merged with the Danish Touringcar Championship to form the Scandinavian Touring Car Championship.

UI Logo

WTCC Pack:
All WTCC cars below with the same UI logo.

STCC Pack:
All STCC cars below with the same UI logo.

UI Logo
bottom of page